The Cool And The Crazy 9 - Working Daze


							 The Cool And The Crazy 9 - Working Daze
Jan And Dean-Here They Come (alternate take)
McCoys-Come On Lets Go
Rob Zombie-Blitzkrieg Bop
Bobby Fuller Four-Let Her Dance
Peter And The Penguins-There Goes Pete Best
Everly Brothers-Made To Love
Dave Edmunds-Girls Talk
P Hux-Do Ya
Townes Van Zandt-Racing In The Streets
Satisfactions-Daddy You Just Got To Let Him In
Benny Joy-She Cried For Me
Rev. Horton Heat-Folsom Prison Blues
Nick Cave-The Boatsman's Call
Exotics-Go Go Guitar
Plastic Bertrand-Ca Plane Pour Moi
Max Frost And The Troopers-Shape Of Things To Come
Toad the Wet Sprocket-Rock And Roll All Nite
Duetones-Riding The Highway
Jackie DeShannon-When You Walk In The Room
Dukes Of Earl-Him Or Me
Del Shannon-Runaway (live)
Pet Shop Boys-Go West



Filetype: M4A - Size: 135.81MB - Duration: 1:35:11 m

Podcast Cover